HERBS FOR HORSES AND ANYTHING SMALLER  FACEBOOK WALL REVIEWS.


Nicci Davis reviewed Herbs For Horses, and anything smaller — 5 star

April 4 · 2018

Absolutely AMAZING! Ive never tried herbs before. I got a mini for my daughter from the slaughter house and had not 1 but 2 vets state he had beginning stages of heaves. My friend uses herbs thru hers for horses and anything smaller so i thought of giving it a try. I didnt like the idea of having to give him a perscription for the rest of his life. I did a lot of research and a lot of questions with Mrs. Sharon and because of her and the chance i took on "trying" the natural route. Our Brownie is now breathing normal amd has ZERO coughs. The vet came out amd examined him. She was shocked when she only heard one little crackle im his lungs. Given how bad he was when she seen him last!!! I will never second guess trying herbs first and will ALWAYS come to herbs for horses and anything smaller for ALL my needs!






Stephanie Jones reviewed Herbs For Horses, and anything smaller — 5 star

January 31, 2017 · 

I've only just place my order and am already very happy! Very friendly and helpful service, even at a late hour. Had no one else to go to and was referred by a friend since my dog has pain in his back leg and was able to get my order placed in minutes. Will definitely be ordering from here for any needs I may have! Thank you for all the help!

 

 

 

Kristi Lee reviewed Herbs For Horses, and anything smaller — 5 star

February 9, 2017 · 

I've been taking a sleep/anxiety blend once per day before bed for about a week now and have already seen an improvement. I have less anxiety and am sleeping around 5-6 hours per night instead of my usually 3-4. Thank you so much for your help!

 

 

Donna L. Alliet reviewed Herbs For Horses, and anything smaller — 5 star

January 18, 2017 · 

Sharon has a lot of herbs fresh and on hand. She custom blends herbs for my dogs heart murmur and liver problem for a fraction of the cost of the med the vet prescribed. My dog is doing better on the herbs with fewer side effects.

 

 

Sharon Fay Mahan reviewed Herbs For Horses, and anything smaller — 5 star

May 25, 2015 · 

Sharon,
I want to thank you for all the help the past few months. I don't like giving my animals or myself lots of chemicals if real herbs or natural supplements will work. Over the past year I have had to move my horses 3 times, each time my gelding got more worried and more possessive of my mare. The last place we moved to had a big pasture and I felt like perhaps he would settle down and enjoy a more natural horse life. I was right in some respects,but wrong in others. He was still very possessive and a bully to other horses... And he was constantly uptight and nervous. The barn manager, Blaise, had used you before and knew that I preferred to keep things natural. I didn't know about you/your service and I tried Vita Calm, but that didn't help. Blaise put us in contact, you listened to my horses behavior and you combined several herbs specifically for him. After experimenting with the dosage, we have reached a manageable state. He is more able to relax, although he still acts as the herd manager, and he is no longer the barn bully. I plan to use your service to make a natural de wormer once I get a fecal exam. We are truly blessed to have you in the area! Thank you again! Sharon

 

 

Laura Beggs McCoy reviewed Herbs For Horses, and anything smaller— 5 star

October 5, 2016 · 

*Cancer Free* Sharon's knowledge of herbs & essential oils is nothing short of amazing! I began her colon cleanse, liver cleanse and cancer blend last September - before my colorectal cancer diagnosis the 4th of December, 2015. I went through ChemoRadiation for 90 days and it nearly killed me, I was so sick. I never stopped taking the herbs Sharon gave me and I know they helped me through the treatments and subsequent surgery in April. I refused post op ChemoRadiation and continued forward with only Sharon's herbal blends even when the Chemotherapist sharply advised it was not a good idea to refuse. With only Sharon's herbs, I have now been declared cancer free! Praise the Lord for her dedication to excellence and for all her prayers and follow up with me throughout!

 

 

Mitzi Crotty Marlow reviewed Herbs For Horses, and anything smaller— 5 star

July 30, 2015 · 

This was the best outting we could have chosen for our granddaughters. Sharon was so patient with them and it wad a huge blessing getting to know her!

 

 

Randy Koger reviewed Herbs For Horses, and anything smaller — 5 star

August 8, 2016 · 

I used the formula for.my knee injury she gave me and worked great, I recommend the herbs for what ever might affect your ability to function on a day to day basis, cudos to Sharron, and herbs, thank you!

 

 

Kristy Davies reviewed Herbs For Horses, and anything smaller — 5 star

October 6, 2016 · 

Sharon really knows her stuff. I've used products on my horse and, more recently, myself. After trauma, I've had anxiety and her blend is better than any drug.  ❤️

 

 

Tara Sneddon reviewed Herbs For Horses, and anything smaller — 5 star

November 6, 2015 · 

Wow Sharon is a Blessing. I contacted her Wednesday night to put an order in for a sinus cold. She sent my order put Thursday I recieved it on Friday. Super fast customer service and shipping. Also gave me a sample of a herb to try for sore throat. She makes me feel like extended family

 

 

Rebecca Nordquist reviewed Herbs For Horses, and anything smaller— 5 star

September 7, 2016 · 

I was not feeling well so I messaged Sharon about herbs.. She new what I needed as soon as I told her the problem.. She even went out of her way to meet me.. She def knows her stuff.. Great lady!!!

 

 

Nicole Pinto reviewed Herbs For Horses, and anything smaller — 5 star

February 14, 2015 · 

Great service and really cares about the animals. My horse Ben is very happy with his herbs and is playing like he is years younger. Thank you, Sharon!  :)

 

 

Amanda Jane Eastling reviewed Herbs For Horses, and anything smaller — 5 star

October 20, 2015 · 

There are no words to express how thankful I have been for your help.Thank you so much!!...My goat has been sick and within 10-15 minutes of me contacting Sharon she was her to help assess the situation and start treatment.Praying for a speedy recovery.

 

 

 

Karen Holley Jett reviewed Herbs For Horses, and anything smaller — 5 star

July 20, 2016 · 

Herbs for horses always has what I need. Very professional and knowledgeable.

 

 

Niki Beagell reviewed Herbs For Horses, and anything smaller — 5 star

June 20, 2016 · 

Sharon is the best she is always caring and there for all my animals and for us When I messaged her on Saturday afternoon when I got home from work and the told her what was going on she came over and brought herbs that he needed she talks to me watched JR and since I know my animals behaviors and know he was acting not himself We were able to catch the problem early and fix him she kept in contact all Sat and Sunday and came back to check on him and help with his care when I was away a few months back and had 2 nannies due to deliver she was going over and checking them and giving me reports I would recommend Sharon all the time. She is the first one I call for herbs for all my animals and for myself. I have a peace of mind having her in our lives that my animals are in good hands she cares About them

 

 

 

Hope Edwards reviewed Herbs For Horses, and anything smaller — 5 star

June 21, 2014 · 

I picked up samples for my son for sinus and allergies and it worked great going back for more he is no longer taking medicine for it...

 

 

 

Denita Popravak McCarty reviewed Herbs For Horses, and anything smaller — 5 star

August 26, 2015 · 

This store was wonderful , Sharon took the time to discuss what was needed for my animals and helped my little dog that was with me ... I was also to purchase items for myself and prices are great ! Thank you for all your help

 

 

 

Christy Burnham reviewed Herbs For Horses, and anything smaller — 5 star

May 28, 2015 · 

Sharon has been a life saver for Trigger. He gets sweet itch and she has come up with the perfect blend for my boy. I start him on the herbs in March and continue using them until November. Thanks Sharon for helping my boy!!!

 

 

 

Mahala Gore Fowler reviewed Herbs For Horses, and anything smaller— 5 star

December 19, 2013 · 

Excellent herbs for animals and people!

 

 

 

Robin Reichert reviewed Herbs For Horses, and anything smaller — 5 star

September 1, 2017 · 

can help you with all your animal needs. We all know about this place in our family now! When we need info just call Sharon

 

 

 

Keith Brandon reviewed Herbs For Horses, and anything smaller — 5 star

January 17, 2017 · 

She is the sweetest person with AWESOME business!!!

 

Alexei Basarab reviewed Herbs For Horses, and anything smaller — 5 star

August 21, 2017 · 

Sharon is one of the most knowledgeable, helpful and compassionate persons I ever met. She honors God by caring for His creation.

 

Erika Marlow Ennis reviewed Herbs For Horses, and anything smaller— 5 star

August 8, 2015 · 

My horse's wheezing from COPD is gone!! Thank you Sharon for blessing us!!